image
image
image

Course Schedule

Book online by clicking “BOOK NOW” or Contact us on 083 660 1146 (Katy)
or 083 251 6282 (Denise) or email info@gingerandlime.co.za
Classes last about 3 ½ hours. All dishes prepared, recipes and wines are included.

DATE CLASS PRICE TIME BOOK
         
Thurs 04 July Italian/ Med R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Sat 06 July Liam and Nanda Chef’s Warehouse in Collaboration with Abalobi:
Fish with a Story
R950 9:30am BOOK NOW
Tues 9 July Sushi Masterclass R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Wed 10 July Tantalising Thai R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Thurs 11 July Plant- Based with Arabella R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Wed 17 July Moroccan/ Middle Eastern R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Thurs 25 July Winter Warming Curries R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
         
Thurs 8 Aug Winter Warming Curries R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Thurs 15 Aug Italian/ Mediterranean R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Wed 21 Aug Asian Fusion R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Wed 28 Aug Moroccan/ Middle- Eastern R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
         
Thurs 3 Sept Tantalising Thai R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Tues 10 Sept Japanese Cuisine R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Thurs 12 Sept Incredible India R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Wed 18 Sept Italian/ Med R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Thurs 26 Sept Tantalising Thai R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW

Classes On Offer

Curry
Curry
Asian Fusion
Asian Fusion
Asian Fusion
Italian
Asian Fusion
French
Japanese
Tomato
Thai
Asian Fusion
Asian Fusion
Veg
Moroccan
Eastern